Shri Manohar Parrikar to be the next CM of Goa

Here are the Live Updates:

Parrikar along with all BJP MLAs, 3 MGP MLAs, 3 Goa Forward MLAs, Rohan Khute and 2 other independent just now met Governor & stacked claim to form govt.

Parrikar resigned as Defense Minister of India.

Congress yet to decide leader.